St. Mary Catholic Church Pastoral Council

The St. Mary Pastoral Council serves as a consultative body 

advising and assisting  the pastor on matters affecting the parish.​  Parishioners are invited to attend the meetings which are held in a classroom in Sherlock Hall at 5:30 pm on the last Tuesday of each month (except for August and December).

Pastoral Council Members

Pastor:  Father Samuel Aniekwe

Chairwoman:  Lynn Ingle 

Vice-Chairwoman:  Carolyn Campbell

Secretary:  Joan Miller 

Finance Committee Chairman:  Deacon Bernie Bosse 

Patrick Calcutt

Mireya Lopez
Rocio Marin
Sal Rodriguez

Betsy Usry